Tinebase_Export - update script to import to vfs
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:30:24 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 14:50:33 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
Change-Id: Ieb30825d0e032c7d3bf144c15faa13a303c78076
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4966
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml

index c5c7167..fedf482 100644 (file)
@@ -1165,4 +1165,18 @@ class Tinebase_Setup_Update_Release10 extends Setup_Update_Abstract
 
         $this->setApplicationVersion('Tinebase', '10.28');
     }
+
+    /**
+     * update to 10.29
+     *
+     * add scope column to importexport_definition
+     */
+    public function update_28()
+    {
+        foreach (Tinebase_Application::getInstance()->getApplications() as $application) {
+            Setup_Controller::getInstance()->createImportExportDefinitions($application);
+        }
+
+        $this->setApplicationVersion('Tinebase', '10.29');
+    }
 }
index 1bd443b..281fd4b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
 <application>
     <name>Tinebase</name>
-    <version>10.28</version>
+    <version>10.29</version>
     <tables>
         <table>
             <name>applications</name>