increase allowed call duration a little bit more
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 23 May 2013 11:47:31 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 23 May 2013 15:11:40 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
Change-Id: Ib8b574573915f2eb1489ee252839b79b9105e6cb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2021
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: jenkins user
tests/tine20/Phone/ControllerTest.php

index 830fac4..f2725af 100644 (file)
@@ -131,8 +131,8 @@ class Phone_ControllerTest extends PHPUnit_Framework_TestCase
         $disconnectedCall = $this->_backend->callDisconnected($call);
         
         $this->assertGreaterThan($duration, $disconnectedCall->duration);
-        $this->assertLessThan(4, $disconnectedCall->ringing);
-        $this->assertLessThan(9, $disconnectedCall->duration);
+        $this->assertLessThan(10, $disconnectedCall->ringing, 'wrong ringing duration');
+        $this->assertLessThan(15, $disconnectedCall->duration, 'wrong duration');
         $this->assertEquals(-1, $disconnectedCall->connected->compare($disconnectedCall->disconnected));
     }
 }