more meaningful debug message when app init fails
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 09:51:26 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 10:02:18 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
Change-Id: I07536ff12390ea1b621cf043b5c4d814a92b596b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2648
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/AppManager.js

index aa9d2b2..ee0d261 100644 (file)
@@ -272,7 +272,7 @@ Ext.extend(Tine.Tinebase.AppManager, Ext.util.Observable, {
             
         } catch(e) {
             console.error('Initialising of Application "' + app.appName + '" failed with the following message:' + e);
-            console.warn(e);
+            console.error(e.stack);
             return false;
         }
     },