exports are not working in editDialog for genric grants
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:45:39 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 08:58:10 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
Change-Id: I2f2c37cb7fa5a7bca61a22ac0bb87470f78a6599
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5266
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js

index 2a89589..dc95a05 100644 (file)
@@ -338,7 +338,7 @@ Tine.widgets.dialog.EditDialog = Ext.extend(Ext.FormPanel, {
         if (this.recordClass) {
             var grantsField = this.recordClass.getMeta('grantsPath')
                 .replace(/^data\./, '')
-                .replace(/\.+/g, '');
+                .replace(/\..+/g, '');
 
             this.evalGrants = this.evalGrants && (grantsField == 'data' || this.recordClass.hasField(grantsField));
         }