0011770: FF: "null" displayed in contact data template
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 14:53:03 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 15:09:56 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
* return empty string in encode/doubleEncode if value is null

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11770

Change-Id: If51e39b1f674d656fb6ac0cfabf5bcad913551fe
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3023
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/extInit.js

index b7d2ed6..18519dc 100644 (file)
@@ -196,7 +196,7 @@ Ext.util.Format = Ext.apply(Ext.util.Format, {
  * @returns {String}
  */
 Ext.XTemplate.prototype.encode = function(value) {
-    return Ext.util.Format.htmlEncode(value);
+    return value ? Ext.util.Format.htmlEncode(value) : '';
 };
 
 /**
@@ -206,5 +206,5 @@ Ext.XTemplate.prototype.encode = function(value) {
  * @returns {String}
  */
 Ext.XTemplate.prototype.doubleEncode = function(value) {
-    return Tine.Tinebase.common.doubleEncode(value);
+    return value ? Tine.Tinebase.common.doubleEncode(value) : '';
 };
\ No newline at end of file