0012192: click2dial throws Ajam_Exception -> Permission denied
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 06:34:32 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 06:29:21 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
Zend_Client_Http now encodes cookies by default

... this breaks the ajam connection:
Ajam_Exception -> Permission denied

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12192

Change-Id: I4535b42d6c3fda8c9905310001b24195b02a1b3a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3557
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/library/Ajam/Connection.php

index 7d64eb8..c62c70c 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ class Ajam_Connection extends Zend_Http_Client
         
         $_config['useragent'] = 'PHP ajam remote client (rev: 0.2)';
         $_config['keepalive'] = TRUE;
+        $_config['encodecookies'] = false;
         
         parent::__construct($_baseUri, $_config);