adds some TRACE logging
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 11:18:02 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 15:09:18 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
Change-Id: I8b9e45a4c76ee6dc8761cccbafc86642858be69d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/746
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Acl/Roles.php

index 6dab892..8fffee9 100644 (file)
@@ -184,6 +184,9 @@ class Tinebase_Acl_Roles
         
         Tinebase_Backend_Sql_Abstract::traitGroup($select);
         
+        if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::TRACE)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->trace(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
+            . ' ' . $select);
+        
         $stmt = $this->_db->query($select);
         
         $result = new Tinebase_Record_RecordSet('Tinebase_Model_Application', $stmt->fetchAll(Zend_Db::FETCH_ASSOC));