updates tine20 community url
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 16:28:51 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 16:29:46 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
Change-Id: I8c249fc020fd96e3af04ba4c606a2d66c7d13196
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2001
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/tineInit.js

index 954aee2..c11935d 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ Tine.clientVersion.releaseTime      = 'none';
  * @type String
  */
 Tine.title = 'Tine 2.0<small>org</small>';
-Tine.weburl = 'http://www.tine20.com/info/community.html';
+Tine.weburl = 'https://www.tine20.org/en/the-project/contribute.html';
 Tine.helpUrl = 'http://www.tine20.org/wiki/index.php/Main_Page';
 
 /**