get JS files of all installed apps
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 08:24:37 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 10:45:34 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
... to be able to enable/disable apps without
 having to drop the browser caches

Change-Id: I0ddd52f64597003bc4bdf5e16ff01d13c81ab775
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5207
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http.php

index 20a2892..a08e773 100644 (file)
@@ -592,8 +592,8 @@ class Tinebase_Frontend_Http extends Tinebase_Frontend_Http_Abstract
     protected function _getFilesToWatch($_fileType)
     {
         $requiredApplications = array('Tinebase', 'Admin', 'Addressbook');
     protected function _getFilesToWatch($_fileType)
     {
         $requiredApplications = array('Tinebase', 'Admin', 'Addressbook');
-        $enabledApplications = Tinebase_Application::getInstance()->getApplicationsByState(Tinebase_Application::ENABLED)->name;
-        $orderedApplications = array_merge($requiredApplications, array_diff($enabledApplications, $requiredApplications));
+        $installedApplications = Tinebase_Application::getInstance()->getApplications(null, /* sort = */ 'order')->name;
+        $orderedApplications = array_merge($requiredApplications, array_diff($installedApplications, $requiredApplications));
         $filesToWatch = array();
         $fileMap = $this->getAssetsMap();
 
         $filesToWatch = array();
         $fileMap = $this->getAssetsMap();