0009460: Updating vacation days does not update grid before saving the employee
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:59:29 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:21:14 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
When editing an already saved vacation, the vacation gridpanel
does not update the last day before saving the employee again.

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9460

Change-Id: Id429664ea484ef970dcd73c10d802b32818f310d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/876
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/HumanResources/js/DatePicker.js

index e9a291a..fd06922 100644 (file)
@@ -133,12 +133,12 @@ Tine.HumanResources.DatePicker = Ext.extend(Ext.DatePicker, {
                 return this.getAt(index);
             },
             getFirstDay: function() {
-                this.sort({field: 'date', direction: 'ASC'});
+                this.sort('date', 'ASC');
                 return this.getAt(0);
             },
             
             getLastDay: function() {
-                this.sort({field: 'date', direction: 'ASC'});
+                this.sort('date', 'ASC');
                 return this.getAt(this.getCount() - 1);
             }
         }, this);