allows startTLS for ad accounts backend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 16:15:42 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:09:44 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
Change-Id: I943e88eb5633ad4216713a5cf285cf4425211451
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3056
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User.php

index 0952de5..8f43621 100644 (file)
@@ -137,6 +137,7 @@ class Tinebase_User
             'username' => '',
             'password' => '',
             'bindRequiresDn' => true,
+            'useStartTls' => false,
             'useRfc2307' => false,
             'userDn' => '',
             'userFilter' => 'objectclass=user',