0010892: add monitoring cli function for active users
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 16:48:02 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:15:23 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
* allows to run fn anonymously

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10892

Change-Id: I31f7e77c38f49871952be0dd9cbacc451382e949
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1720
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Cli.php

index 1ab75f3..a8c9348 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ class Tinebase_Server_Cli extends Tinebase_Server_Abstract implements Tinebase_S
         'Tinebase.monitoringCheckConfig',
         'Tinebase.monitoringCheckCron',
         'Tinebase.monitoringLoginNumber',
+        'Tinebase.monitoringActiveUsers',
     );
     
     /**