removed link to phpmyadmin
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Dec 2013 09:49:55 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 13:29:20 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
- as this confuses egit, it always tries to add the files at
/usr/share/phpmyadmin/

Change-Id: I6bff54637d1eb365f14d84ca26378c462c3ccbdf
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2620
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/vagrant/phpmyadmin [deleted symlink]

diff --git a/scripts/vagrant/phpmyadmin b/scripts/vagrant/phpmyadmin
deleted file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 3b895ec..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-/usr/share/phpmyadmin
\ No newline at end of file