Updated Debian packaging
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 05:03:55 +0000 (07:03 +0200)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 05:10:05 +0000 (07:10 +0200)
Change-Id: I9e1207d6780cbc501e5bcfe09c8ba9a10635d301
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2437
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/debian/tine20-tinebase.install

index 479c694..1f884be 100644 (file)
@@ -12,5 +12,7 @@ fonts                    /usr/share/tine20
 index.php                /usr/share/tine20
 langHelper.php           /usr/share/tine20
 setup.php                /usr/share/tine20
+status.php               /usr/share/tine20
+themes                   /usr/share/tine20
 tine20.php               /usr/share/tine20
 debian/etc/php5.ini      /etc/tine20