0011198: Setup logout destroy credential cache
authorMarcelo Teixeira <marcelo.teixeira@serpro.gov.br>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 19:03:03 +0000 (16:03 -0300)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 08:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
- MainMenu logout fixed to call the proper application

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11198

Change-Id: Id9516e5e0d021817880589b4b2ebc0e74e966c36
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/3179
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/MainMenu.js

index 8a71fa7..1f0106d 100644 (file)
@@ -265,7 +265,7 @@ Tine.Tinebase.MainMenu = Ext.extend(Ext.Toolbar, {
         Ext.MessageBox.wait(_('Logging you out...'), _('Please wait!'));
         Ext.Ajax.request( {
             params : {
-                method : 'Tinebase.logout'
+                method : Ext.isObject(Tine.Setup) ? 'Setup.logout' : 'Tinebase.logout'
             },
             callback : function(options, Success, response) {
                 // clear the authenticated mod_ssl session