fix exception variable name in ActiveSync server
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 5 May 2014 14:14:00 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 6 May 2014 13:02:25 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
Change-Id: I5d0e3ff294f7104bd3195d52ce91b0d5e405357c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/599
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/ActiveSync/Server/Http.php

index a5722a1..ecb6974 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ class ActiveSync_Server_Http extends Tinebase_Server_Abstract implements Tinebas
         try {
             $authResult = $this->_authenticate($loginName, $password, $this->_request->getClientIp());
         } catch (Exception $e) {
-            Tinebase_Exception::log($exception);
+            Tinebase_Exception::log($e);
             $authResult = false;
         }