removes merge conflicts in tine20/Courses/translations/de.po
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:05:13 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:42:41 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
Change-Id: I80ee3d9baefd79ca808088952f2567ba5b0b9351

1  2 
tine20/Calendar/Backend/Sql.php
tine20/Tinebase/Group/ActiveDirectory.php

Simple merge