catch syncUserHook exceptions
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:13:56 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:50:56 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
Change-Id: I4b5321fd717f23f179968812c39fdbc3ab7882e9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1104
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/User.php

index 3107046..97e3b68 100644 (file)
@@ -562,7 +562,11 @@ class Tinebase_User
                 if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::DEBUG)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->debug(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
                     . ' Calling ' . $hookClass . '::syncUser() ...');
                 
-                call_user_func_array(array($hook, 'syncUser'), array($user, $userProperties));
+                try {
+                    call_user_func_array(array($hook, 'syncUser'), array($user, $userProperties));
+                } catch (Tinebase_Exception $te) {
+                    Tinebase_Exception::log($te);
+                }
             }
         }
     }