0011936: Allow compose Mail for select all pages
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 31 May 2016 08:50:55 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11936

Change-Id: Id2fb6ab0ee872f63493070103e1f09a50938fd99
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3230
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/js/MessageEditDialog.js

index f1a4dd5..cdbaccb 100644 (file)
@@ -790,6 +790,12 @@ Tine.Felamimail.MessageEditDialog = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.dialog.EditDialog, {
         }
         this.window.setTitle(title);
         
+        var ticketFn = this.onAfterRecordLoad.deferByTickets(this),
+        wrapTicket = ticketFn();
+        
+        this.fireEvent('load', this, this.record, ticketFn);
+        wrapTicket();
+        
         this.getForm().loadRecord(this.record);
         this.attachmentGrid.loadRecord(this.record);