File caching backend is the default
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 13:30:27 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 14:04:43 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
... and could be missing

Change-Id: Ibfc68453b2102734f4681d4118a7894d24049f4c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2182
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Controller.php

index f77f809..9e09ddb 100644 (file)
@@ -242,7 +242,7 @@ class Setup_Controller
         if (! isset($config->caching) || !$config->caching->active) {
             $result = TRUE;
             
-        } else if (ucfirst($config->caching->backend) === 'File') {
+        } else if (! isset($config->caching->backend) || ucfirst($config->caching->backend) === 'File') {
             $result = $this->checkDir('path', 'caching', FALSE);
             
         } else if (ucfirst($config->caching->backend) === 'Redis') {