always sync contact foto during login
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 14:24:35 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 16:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
Change-Id: I99ff84ecd95c3916d4ae646fc7802332a403a0f9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3979
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller.php

index 860c6be..de8f249 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,7 @@ class Tinebase_Controller extends Tinebase_Controller_Event
                  * we can work with the data synced during previous login
                  */
                 try {
-                    Tinebase_User::syncUser($_username,array('syncContactData' => TRUE));
+                    Tinebase_User::syncUser($_username, array('syncContactData' => true, 'syncContactPhoto' => true));
                 } catch (Exception $e) {
                     Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->crit(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ . ' Failed to sync user data for: ' . $_username . ' reason: ' . $e->getMessage());
                     Tinebase_Exception::log($e);