list search sometimes returns members as object
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 11:14:04 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:19:02 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
- use array_values to make sure we have numeric
 index starting with 0 again

Change-Id: Idd221ff0b3d500dd7e25e83da2142bfe2a2151d4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5070
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Controller/List.php

index 8b91d92..4519178 100644 (file)
@@ -136,7 +136,8 @@ class Addressbook_Controller_List extends Tinebase_Controller_Record_Abstract
             . print_r($hiddenMemberids, TRUE));
 
         foreach ($lists as $list) {
             . print_r($hiddenMemberids, TRUE));
 
         foreach ($lists as $list) {
-            $list->members = array_diff($list->members, $hiddenMemberids);
+            // use array_values to make sure we have numeric index starting with 0 again
+            $list->members = array_values(array_diff($list->members, $hiddenMemberids));
         }
     }
 
         }
     }