allow empty admin password passend to setup.php
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 07:01:16 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 08:16:54 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
- will trigger changepassword dialogue during first login

Change-Id: I9c96d4220e350a52de56f0b19031326d74df9f62
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1703
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php

index 25bfd8d..633e9ac 100644 (file)
@@ -155,8 +155,8 @@ class Setup_Frontend_Cli
                 }
             }
             
-            // initial password
-            if (! isset($_options['adminPassword'])) {
+            // initial password / can be empty => will trigger password change dialogue
+            if (! array_key_exists('adminPassword', $_options)) {
                 $_options['adminPassword'] = $this->_promptPassword();
             }
         }