0012414: FF fails loading login page
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:42:17 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 10:36:03 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
check if window.onerror is a function before createSequence

note: not yet tested, might only be a problem in FF

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12414

Change-Id: I16b8cbb232695b8135c10688e3fc33df8a9fc533
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3887
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ExceptionHandler.js

index f66a998..19d5c42 100644 (file)
@@ -347,10 +347,10 @@ Tine.Tinebase.ExceptionHandler = function() {
     };
     
     // init window error handler
-    window.onerror = !window.onerror ? 
-        onWindowError :
-        window.onerror.createSequence(onWindowError);
-        
+    window.onerror = window.onerror && Ext.isFunction(window.onerror) && Ext.isFunction(window.onerror.createSequence) ?
+        window.onerror.createSequence(onWindowError) :
+        onWindowError;
+
     return {
         handleRequestException: handleRequestException
     };