fixes Tinebase_Container caching merge failures
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:35:05 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 18:52:14 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
Change-Id: I5d5b1d934ecbe5b5a0534669f76b46010e363a0c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1852
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Container.php

index 16b351c..9d3de7e 100644 (file)
@@ -1180,10 +1180,6 @@ class Tinebase_Container extends Tinebase_Backend_Sql_Abstract
             . ' account: ' . $accountId . ' / containerId: ' . $containerId . ' / grant:' . implode('/', (array)$_grant));
         
         $classCacheId = Tinebase_Helper::convertCacheId($accountId . $containerId . implode('', (array)$_grant));
-        
-        if (isset($this->_classCache[__FUNCTION__][$classCacheId]) || array_key_exists($classCacheId, $this->_classCache[__FUNCTION__])) {
-            return $this->_classCache[__FUNCTION__][$classCacheId];
-        }
 
         try {
             $allGrants = $this->loadFromClassCache(__FUNCTION__, $classCacheId);