disable some user contributed apps by default
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 10:19:23 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 11:15:41 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
... because they cause some issues when enabled
 and not configured correctly

Change-Id: I5f814e64cf06e3f39f689db2c0df0d04ab83fb45
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3504
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Expressodriver/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Sipgate/Setup/setup.xml

index f82dff6..a117326 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
     <name>Expressodriver</name>
     <version>1.0</version>
     <order>11</order>
+    <status>disabled</status>
     <depends>
         <application>Admin</application>
     </depends>
index 0c16be4..3b6a719 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
     <name>Sipgate</name>
     <version>2.1</version>
     <order>25</order>
+    <status>disabled</status>
     <depends>
         <application>Admin</application>
         <application>Addressbook</application>