fix moneyfield when declared by modelconfig
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 11:46:05 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
Change-Id: Id4c5cd583032ec589c0e5918fa88f2298c257e68
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4967
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/form/FieldManager.js

index e6be849..9506b2c 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,9 @@ Tine.widgets.form.FieldManager = function() {
             }
 
             switch(fieldType) {
+                case 'money':
+                    field.xtype = 'extuxmoneyfield';
+                    break;
                 case 'date':
                     field.xtype = 'datefield';
                     if (fieldDefinition.dateFormat) {