setting secure-http to false in composer.json
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 11:20:59 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 14:35:36 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
... because some repos are only reachable via HTTP

see https://www.tine20.org/forum/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=17900

Change-Id: Ia7d4af915233f2aae4d726fedb7c19050e01a5db
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2866
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json

index d5b7ead..beefce0 100644 (file)
@@ -50,5 +50,8 @@
         ]
     },
     "include-path-desc": "ZF1 still needs include path as it does not consequently use autoloading internally",
-    "include-path": ["", "library/zf1ext", "library"]
+    "include-path": ["", "library/zf1ext", "library"],
+    "config": {
+        "secure-http": false
+    }
 }