improve testUpdateConfig
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:16:22 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 15:57:12 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
... attendeeRoles config might be
 already set

Change-Id: I947ed676ad6585b584bc5c0e91b51cfc0cd7963d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4885
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Admin/JsonTest.php

index 0d88e15..c2a587b 100644 (file)
@@ -1198,7 +1198,9 @@ class Admin_JsonTest extends TestCase
             'value' => 'Chair'
         );
         $attendeeRoles['value'] = json_encode($keyFieldConfig);
-        $attendeeRoles['id'] = '';
+        if ($attendeeRoles['id'] === 'virtual-attendeeRoles') {
+            $attendeeRoles['id'] = '';
+        }
 
         $this->_json->saveConfig($attendeeRoles);