use correct variable: $folder instead of $folderId
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 09:06:46 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 11:45:47 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
... in updateFolder()

Change-Id: I1b8ed0323ec2c31823d9f2b77f7e087b7bd998cc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3256
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/ActiveSync.php

index c274990..66836e2 100644 (file)
@@ -769,7 +769,7 @@ class Felamimail_Frontend_ActiveSync extends ActiveSync_Frontend_Abstract implem
      */
     public function updateFolder(Syncroton_Model_IFolder $folder)
     {
-        if (strpos($folderId, $this->_fakePrefix) === 0) {
+        if (strpos($folder->serverId, $this->_fakePrefix) === 0) {
             return $folder;
         }