Use Notice loglevel for Account disable Infos
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:40:23 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
Change-Id: I3e576f5866d3d1330a2248fa63e22b77f8450e0f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2146
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Controller.php

index 8bd0b1e..d0aa991 100644 (file)
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ class Tinebase_Controller extends Tinebase_Controller_Event
         if ($_accessLog->result == Tinebase_Auth::SUCCESS && $_user->accountStatus !== Tinebase_User::STATUS_ENABLED) {
             // is the account enabled?
             if ($_user->accountStatus == Tinebase_User::STATUS_DISABLED) {
-                if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::INFO)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->info(__METHOD__ . '::'
+                if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::NOTICE)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->notice(__METHOD__ . '::'
                     . __LINE__ . ' Account: '. $_user->accountLoginName . ' is disabled');
                 $_accessLog->result = Tinebase_Auth::FAILURE_DISABLED;
             }
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ class Tinebase_Controller extends Tinebase_Controller_Event
             
             // too many login failures?
             else if ($_user->accountStatus == Tinebase_User::STATUS_BLOCKED) {
-                if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::INFO)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->info(__METHOD__ . '::'
+                if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::NOTICE)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->notice(__METHOD__ . '::'
                     . __LINE__ . ' Account: '. $_user->accountLoginName . ' is blocked');
                 $_accessLog->result = Tinebase_Auth::FAILURE_BLOCKED;
             }