removes vagrant cachier nfs config
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:47:15 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 12:21:43 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
... because it does not work for encrypted /home partitions

Change-Id: Icecb2fb3cc96abdf78d193c19a8747e1e5df4457
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/897
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
scripts/vagrant/Vagrantfile

index 69fc6d2..b2c4f96 100644 (file)
@@ -12,10 +12,11 @@ Vagrant.configure(VAGRANTFILE_API_VERSION) do |config|
        if Vagrant.has_plugin?("vagrant-cachier")
                config.cache.scope = :box
 
-               config.cache.synced_folder_opts = {
-                       type: :nfs,
-                       mount_options: ['rw', 'vers=3', 'tcp', 'nolock']
-               }
+               # does not work for encrypted homedirs
+               #config.cache.synced_folder_opts = {
+               #       type: :nfs,
+               #       mount_options: ['rw', 'vers=3', 'tcp', 'nolock']
+               #}
        end
 
        # cookies special provisioning