Revert "11888 increase announced own cloud server version"
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 10:53:24 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 11:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
THIS BREAKS OLDER OWNCLOUD CLIENTS!

This reverts commit 203dadea2feb0f9ac48cbdc185526ee224a26058.

Change-Id: I94e6762b97af35b5114c288fa4dbfe9c4b623087
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3205
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/status.php

index dcc00e1..3073c08 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,8 @@
 
 $values = array(
     'installed'     => true,
-    'version'       => '9.0.2.1',
-    'versionstring' => '9.0.2',
+    'version'       => '5.0.20',
+    'versionstring' => '5.0.11',
     'edition'       => ''
 );