fix container multi select, no longer required to pause events on selectionmodel
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:24:34 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:21:14 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
Change-Id: I00919e898ba1863813bed043b5ba7a90b0a7f7af
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5336
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/container/TreePanel.js

index f57916c..a0bae6d 100644 (file)
@@ -246,7 +246,6 @@ Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.container.TreePanel, Ext.tree.TreePanel, {
 
         var sm = this.getSelectionModel();
 
-        sm.suspendEvents();
         sm.clearSelections(true);
 
         for (var i = 0; i < nodes.length; i++) {