0012262: remove quoting fromforwarded rfc822 attachment names
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 16:34:05 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 16:34:31 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12262

Change-Id: I5cbd002f21191e5b6a8c6e1b3d7f9f36e1e27fd4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3664
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message/Send.php

index d7a3861..9f7dac8 100644 (file)
@@ -636,7 +636,8 @@ class Felamimail_Controller_Message_Send extends Felamimail_Controller_Message
         $part = $this->getMessagePart($message->original_id, ($message->original_part_id) ? $message->original_part_id : NULL);
         $part->decodeContent();
 
-        $attachment['name'] = $attachment['name'] . '.eml';
+        // replace some chars from attachment name
+        $attachment['name'] = preg_replace("/[\s'\"]*/", "", $attachment['name']) . '.eml';
 
         return $part;
     }