Definition Update
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 13:30:28 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 16:06:17 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
- for Admin

Change-Id: I7e9e3336755622c43bc5515c6a0d2c934e9ec788
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/870
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Admin/Setup/setup.xml

index c26de23..f1b6a4e 100644 (file)
@@ -20,4 +20,15 @@ class Admin_Setup_Update_Release8 extends Setup_Update_Abstract
         Setup_Controller::getInstance()->createImportExportDefinitions(Tinebase_Application::getInstance()->getApplicationByName('Admin'));
         $this->setApplicationVersion('Admin', '8.1');
     }
+    
+    /**
+     * update to 8.2
+     * 
+     * @return void
+     */
+    public function update_1()
+    {
+        Setup_Controller::getInstance()->createImportExportDefinitions(Tinebase_Application::getInstance()->getApplicationByName('Admin'));
+        $this->setApplicationVersion('Admin', '8.2');
+    }
 }
index 63fe47c..c32d6d0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
 <application>
     <name>Admin</name>
-    <version>8.1</version>
+    <version>8.2</version>
     <order>1</order>
     <depends>
         <application>Tinebase</application>