handles "safe_mode=off" setting
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:33:34 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:20:44 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic73829c197824d2e422d0765ee2f7dba893fa690
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1055
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Core.php

index 3068d79..9e45afd 100644 (file)
@@ -1262,11 +1262,12 @@ class Tinebase_Core
         $oldMaxExcecutionTime = ini_get('max_execution_time');
         
         if ($oldMaxExcecutionTime > 0) {
-            if ((bool)ini_get('safe_mode') === true) {
+            $safeModeSetting = ini_get('safe_mode');
+            if ($safeModeSetting !== 'off' && (bool) $safeModeSetting === true) {
                 if (Tinebase_Core::isRegistered(self::LOGGER) && Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::WARN)) {
                     Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->warn(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ 
                         . ' max_execution_time(' . $oldMaxExcecutionTime . ') is too low. Can\'t set limit to ' 
-                        . $_seconds . ' because of safe mode restrictions.');
+                        . $_seconds . ' because of safe mode restrictions. safe_mode = ' . $safeModeSetting);
                 }
             } else {
                 if (Tinebase_Core::isRegistered(self::LOGGER) && Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::INFO)) {