11888 increase announced own cloud server version
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 27 May 2016 18:15:57 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
-> use 9.0.2, latest version

Change-Id: I5d0593abea7c279a362a4c7494e3c39c7c8c79ba
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3183
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/status.php

index 3073c08..dcc00e1 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,8 @@
 
 $values = array(
     'installed'     => true,
-    'version'       => '5.0.20',
-    'versionstring' => '5.0.11',
+    'version'       => '9.0.2.1',
+    'versionstring' => '9.0.2',
     'edition'       => ''
 );