echo import exceptions in csv hook test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 07:54:25 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 May 2016 09:05:32 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
Change-Id: I7bde48447aa36eccc562bd7fb8ae7621b07a28c8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3118
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Inventory/Import/CsvTest.php

index ec09bf8..55eed14 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ class Inventory_Import_CsvTest extends PHPUnit_Framework_TestCase
         $this->_deletePersonalInventoryItems = TRUE;
         
         // There are two test entries, so check for 3 imported entries because one is scripted in the postMappingHook :)
         $this->_deletePersonalInventoryItems = TRUE;
         
         // There are two test entries, so check for 3 imported entries because one is scripted in the postMappingHook :)
-        $this->assertEquals(3, $result['totalcount']);
+        $this->assertEquals(3, $result['totalcount'], 'import exceptions: ' . print_r($result['exceptions']->toArray(), true));
         
         $translation = Tinebase_Translation::getTranslation('Tinebase');
         $translatedString = sprintf($translation->_("The following fields weren't imported: %s"), "\n");
         
         $translation = Tinebase_Translation::getTranslation('Tinebase');
         $translatedString = sprintf($translation->_("The following fields weren't imported: %s"), "\n");