moves logger output helper to abstract Cli frontend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:38:43 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 14:00:40 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
Change-Id: Idf36b98b0403b221e2a70072508a303b4f8a3b11
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/576
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli/Abstract.php

index 0877533..a2fd22c 100644 (file)
@@ -661,16 +661,6 @@ class Tinebase_Frontend_Cli extends Tinebase_Frontend_Cli_Abstract
     }
     
     /**
-     * add log writer for php://output
-     */
-    protected function _addOutputLogWriter()
-    {
-        $writer = new Zend_Log_Writer_Stream('php://output');
-        $writer->addFilter(new Zend_Log_Filter_Priority(6));
-        Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->addWriter($writer);
-    }
-    
-    /**
      * repair a table
      * 
      * @param Zend_Console_Getopt $opts
index 2923b8b..1a4829c 100644 (file)
@@ -388,6 +388,16 @@ class Tinebase_Frontend_Cli_Abstract
     }
     
     /**
+     * add log writer for php://output
+     */
+    protected function _addOutputLogWriter()
+    {
+        $writer = new Zend_Log_Writer_Stream('php://output');
+        $writer->addFilter(new Zend_Log_Filter_Priority(6));
+        Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->addWriter($writer);
+    }
+    
+    /**
      * import from egroupware
      *
      * @param Zend_Console_Getopt $_opts