skip js include for apps with no js file
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 09:00:04 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 09:44:17 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
Change-Id: Id5ca092f3b22b7e2b1bab4bf6eb69acd57e7b40b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5111
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Http.php

index 113f62b..20a2892 100644 (file)
@@ -602,9 +602,11 @@ class Tinebase_Frontend_Http extends Tinebase_Frontend_Http_Abstract
                 case 'js':
                     if (isset($fileMap["{$application}/js/{$application}"])) {
                         $jsFile = $fileMap["{$application}/js/{$application}"]['js'];
+                    } else {
+                        break;
                     }
 
-                    if (TINE20_BUILDTYPE =='DEBUG') {
+                    if (TINE20_BUILDTYPE =='DEBUG') {
                         $jsFile = preg_replace('/\.js$/', '.debug.js', $jsFile);
                     }