adds some logging when creating and deleting roles
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 11:49:58 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 12:56:53 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
Change-Id: I82537cb203be497a33cc7c5622fe3f14f5386582
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/588
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Controller/Role.php

index 4b6dcca..7de0c74 100644 (file)
@@ -112,6 +112,9 @@ class Admin_Controller_Role extends Tinebase_Controller_Abstract
     {
         $this->checkRight('MANAGE_ROLES');
         
+        if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::INFO)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->info(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ 
+            . ' Creating role ' . $_role->name);
+        
         $role = Tinebase_Acl_Roles::getInstance()->createRole($_role);
         Tinebase_Acl_Roles::getInstance()->setRoleMembers($role->getId(), $_roleMembers);
         Tinebase_Acl_Roles::getInstance()->setRoleRights($role->getId(), $_roleRights);
@@ -148,6 +151,9 @@ class Admin_Controller_Role extends Tinebase_Controller_Abstract
     {
         $this->checkRight('MANAGE_ROLES');
         
+        if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::INFO)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->info(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__ 
+            . ' Deleting role ids: ' . print_r($_roleIds, true));
+        
         Tinebase_Acl_Roles::getInstance()->deleteRoles($_roleIds);
     }