#9116: fix CCENotificationsTests::testParallelAlarmTrigger
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 07:34:01 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
* activated test again

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9116

Change-Id: Iec111f3d3422ad9e56ef5ee03f381573ab868d16
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/556
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php

index f761568..5374a3b 100644 (file)
@@ -512,14 +512,13 @@ class Calendar_Controller_EventNotificationsTests extends Calendar_TestCase
      */
     public function testParallelAlarmTrigger()
     {
-        $this->markTestSkipped('TODO fixme: 0009116: fix Calendar_Controller_EventNotificationsTests::testParallelAlarmTrigger');
-        
         $this->_testNeedsTransaction();
         
         try {
             $this->_emailTestClass = new Felamimail_Controller_MessageTest();
             $this->_emailTestClass->setup();
         } catch (Exception $e) {
+            Tinebase_Exception::log($e);
             $this->markTestIncomplete('email not available.');
         }