validate 00:00 correctly
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:56:07 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:25:24 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
Change-Id: If4f733245f558638c8ccbc903a899c328fd949c0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1573
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/EventEditDialog.js

index c946fbb..a3d043e 100644 (file)
@@ -513,7 +513,11 @@ Tine.Calendar.EventEditDialog = Ext.extend(Tine.widgets.dialog.EditDialog, {
         
         var prefs = this.app.getRegistry().get('preferences'),
             endTime = Date.parseDate(prefs.get('daysviewendtime'), 'H:i');
-      
+        
+        if (endTime.format('H:i') == '00:00') {
+            endTime = endTime.add(Date.MINUTE, -1);
+        }
+        
         // Update to the selected day
         endTime.setDate(dtEnd.getDate());
         endTime.setMonth(dtEnd.getMonth());