Fix case of appliaction name
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 04:21:46 +0000 (05:21 +0100)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 05:17:50 +0000 (06:17 +0100)
- lowercase breaks with case sensitive sql query

Change-Id: I08587c317fd53f90836c9078b0bf77ee44f3b56a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1689
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/Setup/DemoData.php

index cba770b..270dd03 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ class Crm_Setup_DemoData extends Tinebase_Setup_DemoData_Abstract
         $currentUser = Tinebase_Core::getUser();
         
         $this->_getDays();
-        $this->_sharedTaskContainer = $this->_createSharedContainer('Tasks aus Leads', array('application_id' => Tinebase_Application::getInstance()->getApplicationByName('tasks')->getId()), false);
+        $this->_sharedTaskContainer = $this->_createSharedContainer('Tasks aus Leads', array('application_id' => Tinebase_Application::getInstance()->getApplicationByName('Tasks')->getId()), false);
         
         $fe = new Tinebase_Frontend_Json();
         $fe->savePreferences(array(