0013294: Error Opening Calender after Update
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 09:48:15 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 10:18:28 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
* hotfixes the problem
* should be solved on the client!

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13294

Change-Id: I45a21e39c11eed8eebbdd0af7daa002fcfd886b0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5451
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Model/Attender.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/AttenderFilter.php

index 70f630c..66e744e 100644 (file)
@@ -1030,7 +1030,7 @@ class Calendar_Model_Attender extends Tinebase_Record_Abstract
                     }
                     break;
                 default:
-                    throw new Exception("type $type not supported");
+                    throw new Tinebase_Exception_InvalidArgument("type $type not supported");
                     break;
             }
         }
index 9f2934e..b8a8c11 100644 (file)
@@ -204,7 +204,11 @@ class Calendar_Model_AttenderFilter extends Tinebase_Model_Filter_Abstract
         $result = parent::toArray($_valueToJson);
         
         if ($_valueToJson) {
-            Calendar_Model_Attender::resolveAttendee($this->_value);
+            try {
+                Calendar_Model_Attender::resolveAttendee($this->_value);
+            } catch (Tinebase_Exception_InvalidArgument $teia) {
+                Tinebase_Exception::log($teia);
+            }
         }
         
         $result['value'] = $this->_operator == 'equals' ? $this->_value[0]->toArray($_valueToJson) : $this->_value->toArray($_valueToJson);