ASSIGNED - # 8962: Remove documentation and tests from release file
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 07:49:32 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 09:25:35 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8962

Change-Id: I4abd147f372f83cf3a15d69a7e2fb59e327e70fa
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2398
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Lars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
scripts/packaging/build-tine20-packages.sh

index b0b51af..f6f45b9 100755 (executable)
@@ -230,7 +230,20 @@ function createArchives()
                     
                     # remove composer dev requires
                     composer install --no-dev -d $TEMPDIR/tine20
-                    find $TEMPDIR/tine20/vendor -name .git -type d -print0 | xargs -0 rm -rf
+                    
+                    rm -rf $TEMPDIR/tine20/vendor/zendframework/zendframework1
+                    rm -rf $TEMPDIR/tine20/vendor/phpdocumentor
+                    rm -rf $TEMPDIR/tine20/vendor/ezyang/htmlpurifier/{art,benchmarks,extras,maintenance,smoketests}
+                    
+                    find $TEMPDIR/tine20/vendor -name .gitignore -type f -print0 | xargs -0 rm -rf
+                    find $TEMPDIR/tine20/vendor -name .git       -type d -print0 | xargs -0 rm -rf
+                    find $TEMPDIR/tine20/vendor -name docs       -type d -print0 | xargs -0 rm -rf
+                    find $TEMPDIR/tine20/vendor -name examples   -type d -print0 | xargs -0 rm -rf
+                    find $TEMPDIR/tine20/vendor -name tests      -type d -print0 | xargs -0 rm -rf
+                    
+                    composer dumpautoload -d $TEMPDIR/tine20
+                    
+                    rm -rf $TEMPDIR/tine20/composer.*
                     
                     echo -n "building "
                     local FILES="Addressbook Admin Setup Tinebase Zend images library vendor docs fonts themes"