finish xhprof and db profiling in server cli
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 10:44:35 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 30 May 2014 14:00:37 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
 - we won't run in Tinebase_Core again

Change-Id: Ia62b8cf1884f32046035943ecc2f529fa85d7058
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/707
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Cli.php

index 2d63fa5..3a97591 100644 (file)
@@ -101,6 +101,11 @@ class Tinebase_Server_Cli extends Tinebase_Server_Abstract implements Tinebase_S
         } else if ($result === FALSE) {
             $result = 1;
         }
+        
+        // finish profiling here - we won't run in Tinebase_Core again
+        Tinebase_Core::finishProfiling();
+        Tinebase_Core::getDbProfiling();
+        
         exit($result);
     }