removed debugging code in Tinebase_Model_Tree_FileObject
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 07:56:54 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 08:06:23 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
Change-Id: If4aad8831322acd0a3fcf6cdfb51bd8bf79628ec
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3386
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Tree/FileObject.php

index 15a4ed3..54eef9f 100644 (file)
@@ -94,18 +94,6 @@ class Tinebase_Model_Tree_FileObject extends Tinebase_Record_Abstract
         'last_modified_time',
         'deleted_time'
     );
-
-    protected static $_i = 0;
-
-    public function __construct($_data = NULL, $_bypassFilters = false, $_convertDates = true)
-    {
-        static::$_i += 1;
-
-        if (Tinebase_Core::isLogLevel(Zend_Log::INFO)) Tinebase_Core::getLogger()->info(__METHOD__ . '::' . __LINE__
-                    . ' ' . $this->_i);
-
-        parent::__construct($_data, $_bypassFilters, $_convertDates);
-    }
     
     /**
      * converts a string or Addressbook_Model_List to a list id