Revert "deactivate Felamimail_Frontend_JsonTest::testChangeDeleteAccount"
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 11:36:38 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 09:39:11 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
this is not needed

This reverts commit 278e32c52f44749d21fb47f5e8d721d4e6f9d745.

Change-Id: Ie96ef89ce89fee279d324b2b80a1760cea0a644b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2630
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php

index 34e0469..d9a841a 100644 (file)
@@ -414,8 +414,6 @@ class Felamimail_Frontend_JsonTest extends TestCase
      */
     public function testChangeDeleteAccount()
     {
-        $this->markTestSkipped('TODO fix/reactivate this test/credentials handling as this changes the saved pw for following tests... :(');
-
         $system = $this->_getSystemAccount();
         unset($system['id']);
         $system['type'] = Felamimail_Model_Account::TYPE_USER;